Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as CENTRE DE LA PETITE ENFANCE ALAKAZOU INC.
$1,576,652
$1,550,335
It took in $26,317 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $1,306,089 | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $244,246 | — |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | Not reported |
This charity did not report a fundraising figure. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 26 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 3 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $1,342,364 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 107412884 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.