Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as KAMLOOPS SOCIETY FOR COMMUNITY INCLUSION
$2,928,548
$3,047,837
It spent $119,289 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $3.2M | $3.0M |
| 2018 | $3.4M | $3.0M |
| 2019 | $2.8M | $2.6M |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | $2.4M | $2.4M |
| 2022 | $2.6M | $2.5M |
| 2023 | $3.0M | $2.8M |
| 2024 | $2.9M | $3.0M |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $2,683,375 | 88.0% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $364,262 | 12.0% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $200 | 0.0% |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $3,047,837 |
Kamloops Society for Community Inclusion reported spending 88.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 2,595 charities registered under core health care that reported the same line for 2024, the middle of the range is 86.5%, and this charity sits at the 54th percentile — above 54% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 16 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 32 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $1,692,160 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 107556276 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.