Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as SOUTHEAST COLLEGE
$12,430,244
$12,442,997
It spent $12,753 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $8.7M | $10.2M |
| 2018 | $8.7M | $9.4M |
| 2019 | $8.8M | $9.9M |
| 2020 | $8.5M | $9.4M |
| 2021 | $10.2M | $9.8M |
| 2022 | $9.1M | $9.5M |
| 2023 | $9.9M | Not reported |
| 2024 | $12.4M | $12.4M |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | Not reported | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $12,442,997 | 100.0% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $12,442,997 |
This charity did not report charitable programs and fundraising figures. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 67 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 92 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $7,782,329 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 107995482 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.