Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as ST. GEORGE'S SCHOOL
$62,972,780
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $42.4M | $42.2M |
| 2018 | $46.0M | $44.3M |
| 2019 | $48.1M | $46.3M |
| 2020 | $48.6M | $45.7M |
| 2021 | $48.5M | $45.9M |
| 2022 | $53.3M | $48.0M |
| 2023 | $57.0M | $52.2M |
| 2024 | $63.0M | Not reported |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $51,087,843 | 94.0% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $2,891,873 | 5.3% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $366,699 | 0.7% |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $54,346,415 |
St. George's School reported spending 94.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 2,574 charities registered under teaching institutions that reported the same line for 2024, the middle of the range is 89.0%, and this charity sits at the 68th percentile — above 68% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 297 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 165 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $31,799,353 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 108019282 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.