Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
This is an internal division of Anglican Diocese of Ottawa. Its figures cover this division only, not the whole organisation.
$6,930
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $54K | $43K |
| 2018 | $49K | $52K |
| 2019 | $51K | $37K |
| 2020 | $45K | $30K |
| 2021 | $18K | $40K |
| 2022 | $13K | $13K |
| 2023 | $7K | Not reported |
| 2024 | $7K | Not reported |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
The Incorporated Synod Of The Diocese Of Ottawa reported spending 99.8% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 19,717 charities registered under christianity that reported the same line for 2020, the middle of the range is 92.0%, and this charity sits at the 80th percentile — above 80% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 108084658 RR 0025 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.