Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as WATERLOO CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
$425,844,329
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $267.4M | $266.1M |
| 2018 | $289.3M | $287.3M |
| 2019 | $307.5M | $302.2M |
| 2020 | $302.5M | $301.3M |
| 2021 | $326.1M | $324.0M |
| 2022 | $352.2M | Not reported |
| 2023 | $370.5M | Not reported |
| 2024 | $425.8M | Not reported |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 2,692 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 234 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $346,505,319 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 108191925 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.