Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as COCHRANE TEMISKAMING CHILDREN'S TREATMENT CENTRE
Not reported
$6,878,542
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $2.9M | $2.9M |
| 2018 | $3.1M | $3.1M |
| 2019 | $3.6M | $3.6M |
| 2020 | $4.1M | $4.1M |
| 2021 | $4.1M | $4.1M |
| 2022 | $4.5M | $4.5M |
| 2023 | $6.1M | $6.0M |
| 2024 | Not reported | $6.9M |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $6,213,260 | 90.3% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $659,864 | 9.6% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $5,418 | 0.1% |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $6,878,542 |
It reported giving $0 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
Cochrane Temiskaming Children's Treatment Centre reported spending 90.3% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 2,595 charities registered under core health care that reported the same line for 2024, the middle of the range is 86.5%, and this charity sits at the 61th percentile — above 61% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 43 |
|---|---|---|
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $4,832,068 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 118866870 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.