Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as ROMAN CATHOLIC PARISH OF THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
This is an internal division of Episcopal Corporation of Saskatoon. Its figures cover this division only, not the whole organisation.
$9,120
$1,215
It took in $7,905 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $90K | $128K |
| 2018 | $42K | $46K |
| 2019 | $13K | $16K |
| 2020 | $7K | $22K |
| 2021 | $4K | $10K |
| 2022 | $3K | $1K |
| 2023 | $5K | $5K |
| 2024 | $9K | $1K |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $1,215 | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | Not reported | — |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | Not reported |
This charity did not report management and administration and fundraising figures. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
This charity filed the compensation schedule but left every band blank. That is not the same as reporting nobody.
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 1 |
|---|---|---|
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $4,883 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 119111599 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.