Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as ST. GEORGE'S SCHOOL FOUNDATION
$23,987,823
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $22.6M | $6.9M |
| 2018 | $19.8M | $7.3M |
| 2019 | $18.4M | $7.9M |
| 2020 | $15.9M | $7.6M |
| 2021 | $21.1M | $8.1M |
| 2022 | $17.2M | $8.7M |
| 2023 | $19.2M | $8.6M |
| 2024 | $24.0M | Not reported |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | Not reported | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $3,087,680 | 68.6% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $1,411,463 | 31.4% |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $4,499,143 |
This charity did not report a charitable programs figure. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
It reported giving $4,499,874 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
St. George's School Foundation reported spending 0.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 508 charities registered under foundations advancing education that reported the same line for 2021, the middle of the range is 82.0%, and this charity sits at the 0th percentile — below 100% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 119175511 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.