Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as BEAUFORT DELTA DIVISIONAL EDUCATION COUNCIL
$46,797,454
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $30.9M | $30.6M |
| 2018 | $31.6M | $32.8M |
| 2019 | $35.1M | $36.4M |
| 2020 | $39.8M | $38.5M |
| 2021 | $46.5M | $45.1M |
| 2022 | $44.0M | $44.0M |
| 2023 | $44.4M | Not reported |
| 2024 | $46.8M | Not reported |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 300 |
|---|---|---|
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $38,681,119 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 121555031 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.