Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as CAMP MENESETUNG
Not reported
$644,005
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $260K | $322K |
| 2018 | $238K | $231K |
| 2019 | $238K | $302K |
| 2020 | $89K | $116K |
| 2021 | $260K | $272K |
| 2022 | $443K | $305K |
| 2023 | $517K | $458K |
| 2024 | Not reported | $644K |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $637,477 | 99.0% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $6,552 | 1.0% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $644,005 |
This charity did not report a fundraising figure. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
Camp Menesetung reported spending 99.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 4,465 charities registered under public amenities that reported the same line for 2024, the middle of the range is 85.8%, and this charity sits at the 81th percentile — above 81% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
4 positions reported in total. The form asks only about the ten highest-paid, so a smaller number means the charity reported fewer compensated positions than that.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 4 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 33 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $233,970 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 127589158 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.