Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as AIR CADET LEAGUE OF CANADA ONTARIO PROVINCIAL COMMITTEE
$50
$8,230
It spent $8,180 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | $50 | $8K |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
No return is on file for 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023 and 2024. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $2,140 | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $2,211 | — |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $3,879 |
This filing does not add up. The reported components come to $4,351, more than the $3,879 total they are supposed to be part of, so no proportional breakdown is shown. The figures above are exactly as the charity filed them. This is a data-entry problem in the return, and not in itself a finding about the organisation.
This charity did not report a fundraising figure. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
It reported giving $4,351 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 130387665 RR 0066 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.