Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as COMMUNITY BIBLE FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN SCHOOL INC
$544,820
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $328K | $297K |
| 2018 | $492K | $480K |
| 2019 | $603K | $514K |
| 2020 | $553K | $546K |
| 2021 | $509K | Not reported |
| 2022 | $615K | Not reported |
| 2023 | $585K | Not reported |
| 2024 | $545K | Not reported |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
Community Bible Fellowship Christian School INC reported spending 84.1% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 2,510 charities registered under teaching institutions that reported the same line for 2020, the middle of the range is 88.8%, and this charity sits at the 35th percentile — below 65% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
3 positions reported in total. The form asks only about the ten highest-paid, so a smaller number means the charity reported fewer compensated positions than that.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 3 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 16 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $470,441 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 132179367 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.