Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
This is an internal division of National Council of Canada-Society of Saint Vincent de Paul. Its figures cover this division only, not the whole organisation.
$51,983
$32,678
It took in $19,305 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | $26K | $20K |
| 2021 | $40K | $38K |
| 2022 | $52K | $46K |
| 2023 | $36K | $43K |
| 2024 | $52K | $33K |
No return is on file for 2017, 2018 and 2019. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $31,370 | 96.0% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $1,308 | 4.0% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $32,678 |
This charity did not report a fundraising figure. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
It reported giving $0 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 132410671 RR 0607 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.