Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
$84,972
$84,972
It reported spending exactly what it took in. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $179K | $179K |
| 2018 | $188K | Not reported |
| 2019 | $422K | Not reported |
| 2020 | $137K | $137K |
| 2021 | $125K | Not reported |
| 2022 | $107K | $107K |
| 2023 | $90K | $90K |
| 2024 | $85K | $85K |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $84,972 | 100.0% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $84,972 |
It reported giving $0 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
The Grasslands School Division reported spending 100.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 2,574 charities registered under teaching institutions that reported the same line for 2024, the middle of the range is 89.0%, and this charity sits at the 93th percentile — above 93% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 139051403 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.