Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
$208,181
$379,470
It spent $171,289 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | $486K | $327K |
| 2024 | $208K | $379K |
No return is on file for 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | Not reported | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $68 | 0.2% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $6,043 | 13.6% |
| Not allocated to a line | $38,244 | 86.2% | |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $44,355 |
This charity did not report a charitable programs figure. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
The reported lines do not add up to the total. The difference is spending the charity did not assign to any of them — the CRA return treats these lines as optional components of the total, not as a complete breakdown of it.
It reported giving $335,115 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 781077508 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.