Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
$5,480,209
$5,414,444
It took in $65,765 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | $901K | $901K |
| 2020 | $1.3M | $1.3M |
| 2021 | $5.1M | $2.5M |
| 2022 | $5.0M | $5.2M |
| 2023 | $5.0M | $5.1M |
| 2024 | $5.5M | $5.4M |
No return is on file for 2017 and 2018. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
CEE Centre for Young Black Professionals reported spending 91.5% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 3,644 charities registered under community resource that reported the same line for 2023, the middle of the range is 87.6%, and this charity sits at the 62th percentile — above 62% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 65 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 23 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $3,036,414 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 781526322 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.