Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
$187,744
$21,177
It took in $166,567 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | $94K | $6K |
| 2023 | $98K | -$3K |
| 2024 | $188K | $21K |
No return is on file for 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $21,177 | 100.0% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $21,177 |
Just Organizations Serving Humanity Project Inc. reported spending 100.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 117 charities registered under complementary or alternative health care that reported the same line for 2024, the middle of the range is 86.6%, and this charity sits at the 88th percentile — above 88% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 784501264 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.