Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as CAMPBELL RIVER SENIORS' CENTRE SOCIETY
$188,656
$186,911
It took in $1,745 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $169K | $157K |
| 2018 | $166K | $187K |
| 2019 | $202K | $225K |
| 2020 | $110K | $139K |
| 2021 | $121K | $121K |
| 2022 | $133K | $131K |
| 2023 | $189K | $187K |
| 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
No return is on file for 2024. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
1 position reported in total. The form asks only about the ten highest-paid, so a smaller number means the charity reported fewer compensated positions than that.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 1 |
|---|---|---|
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $7,488 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 803353028 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.