Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
$5,785
$7,174
It spent $1,389 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | $3K | $4K |
| 2020 | $4K | $2K |
| 2021 | $11K | $4K |
| 2022 | $11K | $11K |
| 2023 | $5K | $3K |
| 2024 | $6K | $7K |
No return is on file for 2017 and 2018. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $4,100 | 73.6% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $1,325 | 23.8% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Not allocated to a line | $149 | 2.7% | |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $5,574 |
This charity did not report a fundraising figure. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
The reported lines do not add up to the total. The difference is spending the charity did not assign to any of them — the CRA return treats these lines as optional components of the total, not as a complete breakdown of it.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. This return’s own totals do not add up, which is a reason to read every number on this page carefully.
This site cannot confirm whether 806378139 RR 0002 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.