Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as ALL IS ONE FOUNDATION
$324,677
$203,664
It took in $121,013 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $15K | $6K |
| 2018 | $88K | $19K |
| 2019 | $78K | $15K |
| 2020 | $28K | $13K |
| 2021 | $43K | $9K |
| 2022 | $308K | $63K |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024731-day period | $325K | $204K |
The period marked above (2024) did not cover about twelve months. A charity that changes its fiscal year end files a shorter or longer transitional return, so a figure for that period is smaller or larger because of its length — not because the charity did less or more.
No return is on file for 2023. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $89,263 | 43.8% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $2,625 | 1.3% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $3,969 | 1.9% |
| Not allocated to a line | $107,807 | 52.9% | |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $203,664 |
The reported lines do not add up to the total. The difference is spending the charity did not assign to any of them — the CRA return treats these lines as optional components of the total, not as a complete breakdown of it.
All Is One Foundation reported spending 43.8% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 8,947 charities registered under organizations relieving poverty that reported the same line for 2024, the middle of the range is 89.0%, and this charity sits at the 7th percentile — below 93% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 812737989 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.