Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as GOOD SPIRIT SCHOOL DIVISION NO. 204
$82,038,505
$279,968
It took in $81,758,537 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $76.3M | $73K |
| 2018 | $73.2M | $92K |
| 2019 | $74.4M | $79K |
| 2020 | $75.4M | $109K |
| 2021 | $79.8M | $60K |
| 2022 | $81.1M | Not reported |
| 2023 | $88.5M | Not reported |
| 2024 | $82.0M | $280K |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 875 |
|---|---|---|
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $63,297,449 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 812978278 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.