Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
$283,841
$317,309
It spent $33,468 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | $53K | $110K |
| 2022 | $160K | $143K |
| 2023 | $372K | $301K |
| 2024 | $284K | $317K |
No return is on file for 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | $222,926 | 70.3% |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $93,484 | 29.5% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | $899 | 0.3% |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $317,309 |
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
4 positions reported in total. The form asks only about the ten highest-paid, so a smaller number means the charity reported fewer compensated positions than that.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 4 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 6 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $146,294 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 814164323 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.