Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as ISLAMIC CENTRE OF COURTICE
This is an internal division of ISLAMIC CENTRE OF COURTICE. Its figures cover this division only, not the whole organisation.
$1,088,902
$132,477
It took in $956,425 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $300 | $304 |
| 2018 | Not reported | $30 |
| 2019 | Not reported | $36 |
| 2020 | $33K | $7K |
| 2021 | $2K | Not reported |
| 2022 | $7K | $12K |
| 2023 | $20K | $22K |
| 2024 | $1.1M | $132K |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 814790580 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.