Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as GIVE HOPE SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PROJECT SOCIETY
$10,428
$2,739
It took in $7,689 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | $896 |
| 2018 | $3K | $873 |
| 2019 | $2K | $4K |
| 2020 | $2K | $1K |
| 2021 | $1K | $1K |
| 2022 | $5K | Not reported |
| 2023 | $6K | $9K |
| 2024 | $10K | $3K |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
It reported giving $2,632 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 838598449 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.