Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as ARNPRIOR AND DISTRICT BREAST CANCER SUPPORT GROUP INC.
$54
$124
It spent $70 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $1K | $2K |
| 2018 | $810 | $3K |
| 2019 | $381 | $5 |
| 2020 | $326 | $45 |
| 2021 | $51 | $210 |
| 2022 | $54 | $124 |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
No return is on file for 2023 and 2024. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | Not reported | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $210 | — |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | Not reported |
This charity did not report charitable programs and fundraising figures. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 839031150 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.