Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as WESTLOCK BLOOMS FOUNDATION
Not reported
$92
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $3K | $652 |
| 2018 | $171 | $550 |
| 2019 | $3 | $678 |
| 2020 | Not reported | $656 |
| 2021 | Not reported | $309 |
| 2022 | Not reported | $247 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $467 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $92 |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
Westlock Blooms Foundation reported spending 100.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 4,143 charities registered under public amenities that reported the same line for 2017, the middle of the range is 85.0%, and this charity sits at the 86th percentile — above 86% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 848551271 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.