Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as MILLS MEMORIAL HOSPITAL AUXILIARY
$126,090
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $104K | $153K |
| 2018 | $7K | $115K |
| 2019 | $100K | $8K |
| 2020 | $22K | $3K |
| 2021 | $38K | $19K |
| 2022 | $79K | $30K |
| 2023 | $113K | $120K |
| 2024 | $126K | Not reported |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
It reported giving $59,095 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 862010808 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.