Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as ORANGEVILLE CHRISTADELPHIANS
$5,960
$9,451
It spent $3,491 more than it took in, drawing down the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $16K | $17K |
| 2018 | $12K | $11K |
| 2019 | $10K | $13K |
| 2020 | $6K | $7K |
| 2021 | $3K | $3K |
| 2022 | $6K | $9K |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
No return is on file for 2023 and 2024. A charity can file late, or not at all in a year — this is a gap in the record, not a year of no activity.
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 862808672 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.