Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Not reported
$0
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $37.4M | $35.6M |
| 2018 | $41.4M | $38.7M |
| 2019 | $43.2M | $45.2M |
| 2020 | $40.3M | $40.3M |
| 2021 | $37.1M | $37.1M |
| 2022 | $40.4M | $40.4M |
| 2023 | $25.4M | $31.3M |
| 2024 | Not reported | $0 |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
3775321 Canada Association reported spending 87.6% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 2,535 charities registered under teaching institutions that reported the same line for 2023, the middle of the range is 89.0%, and this charity sits at the 46th percentile — below 54% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
10 positions reported in total.
| Permanent full-time positions | 300 | 113 |
|---|---|---|
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 0 |
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $5,257,670 |
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 864890520 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.