Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as CANADIAN FEDERATION OF UNIVERSITY WOMEN - SAANICH PENINSULA EDUCATION TRUST FUND
Not reported
$6,800
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $5K | $4K |
| 2018 | $10K | $8K |
| 2019 | $10K | $12K |
| 2020 | $8K | $4K |
| 2021 | $8K | $17K |
| 2022 | $8K | $5K |
| 2023 | $8K | $10K |
| 2024 | Not reported | $7K |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
It reported giving $6,800 to other qualified donees — registered charities and similar organisations. This sits outside the breakdown above, which covers the charity’s own spending. Line 5050.
Canadian Federation of University Women - Saanich Peninsula Education Trust Fund reported spending 100.0% of its expenditure on charitable programs. Among the 2,487 charities registered under support of schools and education that reported the same line for 2022, the middle of the range is 87.5%, and this charity sits at the 87th percentile — above 87% of them.
That is a position in a distribution, not a verdict. Charities allocate costs differently on the same form, and a lower share often reflects how a return was filled in rather than how the money was spent. The cohort counts only charities that reported this line — about a quarter of the register does not, and they are not in the comparison at all.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. This return’s own totals do not add up, which is a reason to read every number on this page carefully.
This site cannot confirm whether 868192766 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.