Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as SANCTUAIRE DIOCESAIN NOTRE-DAME-DE-POINTE-NAVARRE
$145,766
Not reported
Only one of the two totals was filed, so the difference between them cannot be shown.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $134K | Not reported |
| 2018 | $153K | Not reported |
| 2019 | $125K | Not reported |
| 2020 | $98K | Not reported |
| 2021 | $122K | Not reported |
| 2022 | $141K | Not reported |
| 2023 | $124K | Not reported |
| 2024 | $146K | Not reported |
This charity did not report a breakdown of its spending.
That is a normal and permitted way to file — the CRA return lets smaller charities complete a simplified section. It is not a sign of anything, and it does not mean the charity spent nothing on these things.
Canadian charities report how many of their ten highest-paid positions fall in each pay band. Not who they are, and not what any one person earns — the return does not collect that, and it cannot be worked out from what follows.
This charity filed the compensation schedule but left every band blank. That is not the same as reporting nobody.
| Part-time or part-year employees | 370 | 4 |
|---|---|---|
| Total spent on all compensation | 390 | $35,476 |
Charities that hold significant property not used in their programs must spend a minimum amount each year — the disbursement quota. Sanctuaire Diocesain Notre-Dame-De-Pointe-Navarre files this schedule; most charities do not.
| Required to spend | 840 | Not reported |
|---|---|---|
| Counted toward the quota | 860 | Not reported |
| Difference | 865 | Not reported |
Charities may also carry a disbursement excess forward for five years, so a single year is a slice of a longer calculation rather than the whole of it.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. A surprising figure is at least as likely to be a filing error as a finding.
This site cannot confirm whether 881450001 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.