Loading this charity’s filing…
Loading this charity’s filing…
Registered as SAPIENTIA CARE INC.
$2,162,907
$1,025,874
It took in $1,137,033 more than it spent, and retained the difference. Neither is good or bad on its own — charities hold reserves, run capital campaigns, and spend down endowments, and the return does not say which.
| Year | Money in | Money out |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | $1.9M | $919K |
| 2018 | $1.3M | $3.2M |
| 2019 | $2.9M | $1.1M |
| 2020 | $1.1M | $1.0M |
| 2021 | $1.5M | $1.2M |
| 2022 | -$1.2M | $1.0M |
| 2023 | $1.9M | $1.4M |
| 2024 | $2.2M | $1.0M |
| What it went on | CRA line | Amount | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charitable programs | 5000 | Not reported | — |
| Management and administration | 5010 | $75,874 | 100.0% |
| Fundraising | 5020 | Not reported | — |
| Total expenditures excluding gifts | 4950 | $75,874 |
This charity did not report charitable programs and fundraising figures. That is not the same as zero. Only one charity in five reports a fundraising figure at all, and the return does not require it.
The most recent return this charity has filed — not its position today. Charities have six months to file and the CRA publishes annually.
These are the charity’s own figures. This return’s own totals do not add up, which is a reason to read every number on this page carefully.
This site cannot confirm whether 881468706 RR 0001 is registered today. Its filings are public open data; current registration status is not, and the CRA’s own listing is the only authoritative source. Check this charity on the CRA Charities Listing.
Source: Canada Revenue Agency — List of charities (T3010). Data current as of 2024 filing year. Filed by the charity and not audited by the CRA. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.